## PLANNING COMMITTEE – 5 April 2012

## SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application	Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
113.1	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Mrs Nicholson, Browne, Churchill, Mrs Foster.	Councillor Wheeler, Tuohy, Stark.	Councillors Aspinall, Williams, Stevens and Foster.		
114	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Mrs Nicholson, Browne, Churchill, Mrs Foster, Stark, Aspinall, Williams, Wheeler, Tuohy and Stevens.				Councillor Foster.
115	Councillors Mrs Bowyer, Mrs Nicholson, Browne, Churchill, Mrs Foster, Stark, Aspinall, Williams, Wheeler, Tuohy and Stevens.				Councillor Foster.